Out of Dust

LAILA BIALI

logo-canada logo-factor logo-imago
Newsletter Signup
June 1, 2020

Next Global Livestream Concert: Friday, June 5!

We are gearing up for our first global livestream as a trio! Following months apart while in lockdown, our longtime bassist George Koller will join the fold this Friday, June 5 at 3 pm EST (12 pm PST / 9 pm CET) – physically distanced and wearing a mask. We will broadcast the concert live over Facebook from JAZZ.FM91’s headquarters in Toronto. Thanks to Crossover Media Promotions, 18+ media and radio outlets across North America will share the livestream to their unique Facebook pages – a true community online event! *JAZZFM.91 listeners can also tune in via terrestrial radio. For more info and to RSVP, visit the dedicated Facebook Event Page here.

Back to News