One Note Samba (featuring Larnell Lewis & Phil Dwyer)

Nature Boy (featuring George Koller on sitar)

The Best Is Yet to Come (with George Koller & Larnell Lewis)

Let Go (Phil Dwyer, George Koller, Larnell Lewis, Ben Wittman)

Human Condition (with George Koller & Larnell Lewis)

Woodstock (Phil Dwyer, George Koller, Ben Wittman & Larnell Lewis)

Still The One (with George Koller & Larnell Lewis)

I’ll Never Smile Again (featuring George Koller on bass)

Mushaboom (with Adam Thomas & Julian MacDonough)

Show Me The Place (with George Koller, Larnell Lewis & Ben Wittman)

Stolen Land (Phil Dwyer, George Koller, Larnell Lewis & Ben Wittman)

Night & Day (with Adam Thomas)

Heart of Gold (with Adam Thomas & Julian MacDonough)