New Album

LAILA BIALI

logo-canada logo-canada logo-canada
Newsletter Signup

Contact

AGENCY REPRESENTATION
Catherine Mayer | cmayer@justjazz.de (Europe)
Steve Butler | steve@paquinentertainment.com (Canada)
Steve Frumkin | steve@jwpagency.com

PUBLICITY
Rebecca Shapiro | rshapiro@shorefire.com (USA)
Amanda McCauley | amanda@indoorrecess.com (Canada)
Natasha Thomas | natasha@baxterpr.com (UK)
Michael Gottfried | michael.gottfried@actmusic-mail.com (Europe)

RADIO
David Avery | david@powderfingerpromo.com (USA)
Justin Lanoue | justin@selectiveradio.ca (Canada)